Feel relieved. Be excitet.
Chalet Isabella

Your luxury chalet in Zillertal.

Absolute silence, dreamlike panoramic view, terrace and lounge and a green area. A demanding architecture in the middle of an alpine landscape – in the Chalet Isabella, you can live with up to 14 persons on almost 200m²  living space in a modern interior with a lot of light, high rooms with a visible roof truss and a gallery. Enjoy a holiday in the alps in an unique surrounding in one of the prettiest and luxurious furnished holiday homes with a gorgeous view over the valley floor and the mountain world of the Zillervalley.

Experience special moments in the Alpine Luxury Chalet Isabella.

Panoramatour

Our generous living space with the exclusive dining area has over 80m². Enjoy a gorgeous view of the valley through our panoramic windows and our living gallery. The tiled stove in a modern design and the fireplace are providing for a cosy and alpine feeling. The dining table in oak wood with designer furniture has got space for the whole family. Also the most up-to-date technology is available with the panoramic Flat TV the satellite system, the surround system and the free high speed WiFi.

Follow us on a 360° panoramic tour through our Luxury Chalet Isabella. The panoramic tour will open with a “click” on to the picture.

Special Highlights

  • live luxurious  – enjoy highest living comfort on almost 200m² with dreamlike light flooded, high rooms. Perfect for sun worshippers and all lovers of the alpine landscape and mountainworld
  • delicious cooking – guaranteed in a fully equipped kitchen with a Nespresso coffee machine, oven, microwave, refrigerator, extractor as well as a small counter as bar and an own store room for groceries and beverages.
  • perfect equipment - with 4 exclusive bedrooms with high quality box spring beds as well as Flat TV, furthermore a cosy “Juchee” for the Kids
  • bathrooms from a star designer - bathroom from Philippe Stark with a shower or rather bath tub are providing of highest comfort in the Chalet Isabella. Free high speed internet (WiFi) is of course guaranteed.
  • in the heart of the Zillertaler mountains - The Chalet Isabella is located on an ideal starting point for numerous hiking or excursion trips. It is directly located next to the Zillertaler Höhenstraße, so you can explore the mountain world of the Zillervalley from a bird’s eye view.
  • for all sport interested guests  - The Zillervalley offers with lots of bike and hiking tours an optimal sports programme. Enjoy common hiking tours in a breathtaking mountain world with host Stephan as an examined mountain guide.
  •  family holiday - even families won’t miss out in our Chalet. On request, we also have have cots and other baby equipment for you. Furthermore, our generous garden and farm are the perfect places for kids and for playing.

Befreit. Berührt. Begeistert.
Chalet Isabella

Ihr Luxuschalet im Zillertal.

Absolute Ruhe, ein traumhafter Panoramablick, Terrasse und Lounge und viel Grün. Eine anspruchsvolle Architektur inmitten der Alpinen Landschaft – im Chalet Isabella wohnen Sie mit bis zu 14 Personen auf fast 200 m² Wohnfläche in modernstem Interieur mit viel Licht und höhe Räume mit Sichtdachstuhl und Gallerie. Erleben Sie Urlaub in den Alpen in einer einzigartigen Umgebung in einer der schönsten und luxuriös eingerichteten Ferienhäuser mit einem einmaligen Blick über den Talboden und die Bergwelt des Zillertals.

Erleben Sie besondere Momente im Alpine Private Luxury Chalet Isabella.

Panoramatour

Die Wohnlounge mit Essbereich besticht durch eine großzügige Wohnfläche mit mehr als 80 m². Ein traumhafter Ausblick über den Talboden des Zillertales sind sind durch die großen Panoramafester und die Wohngalerie mit Sichtdachstuhl garantiert. Der Kachelofen in modernsten Design mit Feuerstelle bieten ein heimeliges alpines Gefühl.

 

Folgen Sie uns auf eine 360° Panoramatour durch unser Luxus Chalet Isabella. Mit "Klick" auf das Bild links öffnet sich die Panoramatour.

Besondere Highlights

  • Luxuriös Wohnen – genießen Sie höchsten Wohnkomfort auf fast 200 m² mit traumhafter Lichtdurchflutung, hohen Wohnräumen. Ideal für Sonnenanbeter und alle Liebhaber der alpinen Landschaft und Bergwelt.
  • Traumhaft Kochen – garantiert in der vollausgestatteten Küche mit Nespresso Kaffeemaschine, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Dunstabzug sowie kleiner Theke als Bar und eigener Abstellraum für Lebensmittel und Getränke
  • Perfekte Ausstattung - mit 4 exklusiven Schlafzimmern mit hochwertigen Boxspring Betten sowie Flat TV, zudem heimeliges Juchee für die Kids
  • Badezimmer vom Stardesigner - Badezimmer von Philippe Stark mit Dusche bzw. Badewanne sorgt das Chalet Isabella für höchsten Wohnkomfort. Kostenloses Highspeed Internet (WiFi) ist selbstverständlich garantiert.
  • Im Herzen der Zillertaler Bergwelt - Das Chalet Isabella befindet sich an einem idealen Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Ausflugsziele. Direkt an der Zillertaler Höhenstraße gelegen, können Sie die Zillertaler Bergwelt von der Vogelperspektive aus entdecken.
  • Für alle Sportbegeisterten - das Zillertal bietet mit seinen zahlreichen Bike- und Wandertouren ein optimales Sportprogramm. Genießen Sie gemeinsame Wandertouren in einer atemberaubenden Bergwelt mit Gastgeber Stephan als geprüfter Bergwanderführer.
  • Familienurlaub - auch Familien kommen in unserem Chalet nicht zu kurz. Auf Anfrage stellen wir Ihnen gerne Gitterbetten und sonstiges Babyzubehör bereit. Außerdem können sich Ihre Kinder in der großzügig angelegten Gartenanlage und angrenzenden eigenen Landwirtschaft so richtig austoben.